More Intercoat news

Intercoat - FESPA 2017

Visit us at the FESPA 2017: Hall B5 / Booth B5-C40.

With pleasure we ....

New Adhesive Generation!

"High Stability" - waterbased acrylic technology

Intercoat gains with....

XP30 Polyester release liner

The solution for high-speed labeling!

XP30 Polyester release liner - ....

Certified wine labels

New PSA wine label papers certified by HP Indigo

We are proud to anno....

The Company Intercoat

Intercoat is part of the AMC AG group, a recognised and internationally successful supplier of self-adhesive papers and films.
The three producing divisions, Intercoat, Print Inform and Global Notes, coat, process and tailor various sorts of fine paper and flexible laminates into quality end-products.

Years of know-how, the painstaking selection of raw materials, the exclusive use of ecologically-sound and high-quality adhesives, and perfect all-round service is our recipe for satisified customers world-wide.

Intercoat is a successful manufacturer of self-adhesive laminates from all types of foil for the printing, advertising and label industries. As such, Intercoat has been a supplier of quality products to the leading finishers of the world for nearly 30 years.

Global Notes is one of the biggest manufacturers of all possible sorts of plain sticky notes for the world-wide office supplies market. With more than twenty years experience in all continents, Global Notes is a strong partner for the entire sticky notes market. The offer fast, flexible service and solutions for individual sticky notes.

Print Inform are specialists in the development and production of coated papers and laminates. Print Inform produce self-adhesive, repositionable paper products for use in office and home. Print Inform deliver laminated paper reels, from which printed sticky note pads are made, to advertising materials suppliers world-wide; but also provide laminates for application onto printable media.

 
Intercoat

Intercoat aktuell

Innovative Kleber Generation!

"High Stability" - grau / permanent auf Wasserbasis.

Intercoat versch....

Intercoat auf der FESPA 2015

Besuchen Sie uns auf der FESPA 2015 in Halle 6/Stand Q17!

Mit grösst....

XP30 Polyester-Trägerfolie

XP30 Polyester-Trägerfolie jetzt verfügbar!

Die Lösung für High-S....

Zertifizierte Weinetiketten

Weinflaschen-Etikettierung jetzt mit HP Indigo Zertifikat.

Wir freuen....

Das Unternehmen Intercoat

Intercoat ist Teil der Unternehmensgruppe AMC AG, einem weltweit erfolgreichen und anerkannten Hersteller von selbstklebenden Informationsträgern.
Die drei produzierenden Divisionen Intercoat, Print Inform und Global Notes beschichten, verarbeiten und konfektionieren dabei verschiedene Feinpapiere und flexible Folien zu hochwertigen Endprodukten.

Jahrelanges Know-how, die sorgfältige Auswahl von Rohstoffen, die ausschließliche Verwendung ökologisch einwandfreier und qualitativ hochwertiger Klebstoffe sowie eine perfekte rundum Betreuung sind unser Rezept für zufriedene Kunden weltweit.

Intercoat ist ein erfolgreicher Hersteller von selbstklebenden Laminaten aus unterschiedlichen Folientypen für die Druck-, Werbe- und Etikettenindustrie. Dabei ist Intercoat seit fast 30 Jahren Lieferant von Qualitätsprodukten für die führenden Weiterverarbeiter der Welt.

Global Notes ist einer der größten Hersteller von unbedruckten Haftnotizen in allen möglichen Variationen für den weltweiten Büroartikelmarkt. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung auf allen Kontinenten, ist Global Notes ein starker Partner für den gesamten Haftnotizmarkt. Schnelle, flexible Serviceleistungen und Lösungen für individuelle Haftnotizen.

Print Inform sind die Spezialisten in der Entwicklung und Produktion von beschichtetem Papier und Laminaten. Print Inform fertigt selbstklebende, repositionierbare Papierprodukte, die im Büro und Haushalt Einsatz finden. Print Inform beliefert weltweit Werbemittelhersteller mit beschichteten Papierrollen, aus denen bedruckte Haftnotizblöcke hergestellt werden, aber auch Laminate zum Aufbringen auf Druckmedien.

 
Intercoat